This Is Nothing

by Travel Amygdala


released July 29, 2015



Travel Amygdala Revere, Massachusetts

Josh Jackiewicz - Bass, Vocals
Derek Jackiewicz - Keyboards, Vocals
Joshua Catanzaro - Guitar
Ian Decoteau - Guitar
Aaron Bugden - Drums

High energy live performances, unique sound combining metal genres as one, and powerful new age vocal harmonies sets them apart amongst the rut.
... more

contact / help

Contact Travel Amygdala

Streaming and
Download help